Corporate Social Responsibility

AOT ESH Policy

ESH Management

To incorporate the environmental safety and health system into the business management system to achieve the goal of zero disasters and zero occupational diseases. Through energy conservation, waste reduction, and resource management, to achieve the goal of sustainable development of the enterprise

Environmental safety andhealth management system

In 2011, the company integrated ISO14001, TOSHMS, OHSAS18001 systems into the environmental safety and health management system, and passed the verification in May 2012, through PDCA continuous improvement.

Greenhouse Gas

Inventory

The company started operations in 2009, to meet the customer requirements, and obtained the ISO 14064 certificate in May 2012.

Reduction

The company puts greenhouse gas reduction as the first priority, and gradually promotes greenhouse gas reduction through resource management, and fulfill the obligations of the citizens of the earth.

Corporate SocialResponsibility

To create a safe, hygienic and healthy working environment, and actively promote the effectiveness of environmental and economic safety and health management, including energy saving, carbon reduction, and greenhouse gas volume. We will fulfill our social responsibility as our vision and achieve the goal of sustainable business.

企業社會責任

AOT環安衛政策

環境安全衛生管理

將環安衛系統融入經營管理體系,達到人人工安零災害、零職業病為目標;透過節能減廢,資源管理,以達企業永續發展的目的。

環境安全衛生管理系統

本公司於2011年整合ISO14001、TOSHMS、OHSAS18001系統為環境安全衛生管理系統,並於2012年5月通過驗證,藉由PDCA持續改善精神落實安全衛生管理。

溫室氣體

查證

全球暖化與氣候變遷導致極端氣候日益頻繁,本公司已將溫室氣體減量列為第一優先要務,透過資源管理,逐步推動溫室氣體減量,善盡地球公民應盡之義務。

減量

本公司於2009年即開始推動溫室氣體盤查作業,並配合客戶與集團要求,於2012年5月取得ISO14064系統證書。

企業社會責任

營造安全衛生健康之工作環境,並積極致力推動環境安全衛生管理成效:包括節能減碳、溫室氣體減量、持續改善等,將以善盡企業社會責任為願景,珍愛地球關懷人群,達到企業永續經營之目標。